Skip to main content

About

Staff Directory

 
Name Department
Gras, Sara 
Associate Director
sara.gras@udc.edu
202-274-7357 | LL-180
Administration
Jensen, John (Profile)
Access Services and Reference Librarian
jjensen@udc.edu
202-274-6597 | LL-169
Public Services
Marceda, Joseph (Profile)
Technical Support Specialist
joseph.marceda@udc.edu
202-274-6305 | LL-113
Information Technology
Morais, Yasmin (Profile)
Reference & Cataloging Librarian
ymorais@udc.edu 
202-274-7359 | LL-175
Public Services
Ouyang, Han (Profile)
Assistant Director
houyang@udc.edu 
202-274-7358 | LL-171
Technical Services
Perry, Lewis (Profile)
IT Systems Administrator
lperry@udc.edu
202-274-7351 | LL-113
Information Technology
Smith, Lachelle (Profile)
Systems/Emerging Technologies Librarian
lachelle.smith@udc.edu
202-274-7231 | LL-170
Public Services
Thomas, William (Profile)
Public Services Technician
wthomas@udc.edu
202-274-5571 | LL-110
Public Services
Wale, Carla P. (Profile)
Associate Dean for Law Library & IT Services
carla.wale@udc.edu
202-274-7356 | LL-177
Administration