Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About

Staff Directory

 
Name Department
Gras, Sara (Profile)
Acting Associate Dean of Law Library & IT Services
sara.gras@udc.edu
202-274-7357 | LL-180
Administration
Marceda, Joseph (Profile)
Technical Support Specialist
joseph.marceda@udc.edu
202-274-6305 | LL-113
Information Technology
Morais, Yasmin (Profile)
Reference & Cataloging Librarian
ymorais@udc.edu 
202-274-7359 | LL-175
Public Services
Ouyang, Han (Profile)
Assistant Director
houyang@udc.edu 
202-274-7358 | LL-171
Technical Services
Perry, Lewis (Profile)
IT Systems Administrator
lperry@udc.edu
202-274-7351 | LL-113
Information Technology
Thomas, William (Profile)
Public Services Technician
wthomas@udc.edu
202-274-5517 | LL-110
Public Services